Come Take a Look Inside Google Inside View

Location & Hours

 

COURTS PLUS COMMUNITY FITNESS

3491 University Drive South
Fargo, ND 58104
PH: 701.237.4805
FAX: 701.237.3764

REGULAR HOURS

Monday-Thursday- 5:00am-11:00pm
Friday- 5:00am-9:00pm
Saturday- 7:00am-9:00pm
Sunday- 8:00am-9:00pm

SUMMER HOURS

(Memorial Day to Labor Day)
Monday-Thursday- 5:00am-10:00pm
Friday- 5:00am-8:00pm
Saturday 7:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 8:00am-8:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS

New Year’s Eve Day- Open ’til 7:00pm
New Years Day- 9:00am-5:00pm
Easter Day- 2:00pm-7:00pm
Memorial Day- 5:00pm-10:00pm
July 4th- CLOSED
Labor Day- 9:00am-6:00pm
Thanksgiving Day- 8:00am-1:00pm
Christmas Eve Day- Open ’til 3:00pm
Christmas Day- CLOSED

Send Us an Email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Staff Directory
701-237-4805

Kevin Boe

Director of Courts Plus Community Fitness
  kboe@courtsplus.org

Marcy Salvatore

Business Manager
 msalvatore@courtsplus.org

Kelly Kisell

Sales Manager
  kkisell@courtsplus.org

Danna Nelson

Member Services
 dnelson@courtsplus.org

Wayne Herrick

Program Manager
 wherrick@courtsplus.org

Katie Trottier

Program Coordinator
 ktrottier@courtsplus.org

Jamie Smith

Group Fitness Supervisor
 jsmith@courtsplus.org

Oliver Summers

Head Tennis Pro
 osummers@courtsplus.org

Jason Thiner

Tennis Pro- Supervisor of Jr. Development
 jthiner@courtsplus.org

Jerry Caulfield

Tennis Pro
 jcaulfield@courtsplus.org

Crystal Boerger

Child Care Supervisor
cboerger@courtsplus.org

Dean Linstad

Facility Manager
 dlinstad@courtsplus.org

EMPLOYMENT

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Courts Plus Community Fitness employs a large number of full-time and part-time employees to maintain a successful operation.

Courts Plus Community Fitness is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

JOB APPLICATIONS AVAILABLE:
Courts Plus Community Fitness
3491 S. University, Fargo, ND

Part-Time Positions

Courts Plus Community Fitness is always looking for quality individuals who value a healthy lifestyle to fill part-time positions at our facility in South Fargo.  We accept applications ongoing throughout the year and fill positions as business needs require based on staff availability, increased class sizes and new programs to ensure the best customer service possible to our members and

 

Click For Current Job Openings

Home of the

NO WAIT WORKOUT!