Come Take a Look Inside Google Inside View

Location & Hours

COURTS PLUS
COMMUNITY FITNESS

3491 University Drive South
Fargo, ND 58104
PH: 701.237.4805
FAX: 701.237.3764

REGULAR HOURS

Monday-Thursday- 5:00am-11:00pm
Friday- 5:00am-9:00pm
Saturday- 7:00am-9:00pm
Sunday- 8:00am-9:00pm

SUMMER HOURS

(Memorial Day to Labor Day)
Monday-Thursday- 5:00am-10:00pm
Friday- 5:00am-8:00pm
Saturday 7:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 8:00am-8:00pm

Send Us an Email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Staff Directory
701-237-4805

Kevin Boe

Director of Courts Plus Community Fitness
  kboe@courtsplus.org

Marcy Salvatore

Office Manager
 msalvatore@courtsplus.org

Kelly Kisell

Sales Manager
  kkisell@courtsplus.org

Wayne Herrick

Program Manager
 wherrick@courtsplus.org

Jerry Caulfield

Tennis Manager
 jcaulfield@courtsplus.org

Oliver Summers

Head Tennis Pro
 osummers@courtsplus.org

Jeremy Thompson

Tennis Pro- Supervior of Jr. Development
 jthompson@courtsplus.org

Tara Bisek

Child Care Supervisor
 tbisek@courtsplus.org

Jamie Smith

Group Fitness Supervisor
 jsmith@courtsplus.org

Katie Trottier

Program Coordinator
 ktrottier@courtsplus.org

Dean Linstad

Facility Manager
 dlinstad@courtsplus.org

Danna Nelson

Member Services
 dnelson@courtsplus.org

EMPLOYMENT

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Courts Plus Community Fitness employs a large number of full-time and part-time employees to maintain a successful operation.

Courts Plus Community Fitness is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

JOB APPLICATIONS AVAILABLE:
Courts Plus Community Fitness
3491 S. University, Fargo, ND

Full-Time Benefited Positions

Nothing at this time.

Part-Time Positions

Child Care Providers

Courts Plus Child Care is currently looking for energetic individuals to provide care for children ages six weeks through eight years old. Scheduling is flexible around class schedules with day, evening and weekend hours available.
Approximately 8-25 hours per week, depending on availability.
Starting wage is $9.00.

 

Custodial Staff

Courts Plus is accepting applications for a part-time custodian position. The position will be responsible for custodial duties within the facility and to provide a safe and clean environment.
Hours: Mon-Fri 4:00pm-9:00pm, Sat 10:00am-5:00pm and Sun 12:00pm-5:00pm.
Starting wage is $11.00.

Home of the

NO WAIT WORKOUT!