Come Take a Look Inside Google Inside View

Location & Hours

COURTS PLUS
COMMUNITY FITNESS

3491 University Drive South
Fargo, ND 58104
PH: 701.237.4805
FAX: 701.237.3764

REGULAR HOURS

Monday-Thursday- 5:00am-11:00pm
Friday- 5:00am-9:00pm
Saturday- 7:00am-9:00pm
Sunday- 8:00am-9:00pm

SUMMER HOURS

(Memorial Day to Labor Day)
Monday-Thursday- 5:00am-10:00pm
Friday- 5:00am-8:00pm
Saturday 7:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 8:00am-8:00pm

Send Us an Email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Staff Directory
701-237-4805

Kevin Boe

Director of Courts Plus Community Fitness
  kboe@courtsplus.org

Marcy Salvatore

Business Manager
 msalvatore@courtsplus.org

Kelly Kisell

Sales Manager
  kkisell@courtsplus.org

Danna Nelson

Member Services
 dnelson@courtsplus.org

Wayne Herrick

Program Manager
 wherrick@courtsplus.org

Katie Trottier

Program Coordinator
 ktrottier@courtsplus.org

Jamie Smith

Group Fitness Supervisor
 jsmith@courtsplus.org

Oliver Summers

Head Tennis Pro
 osummers@courtsplus.org

Jeremy Thompson

Tennis Pro- Supervisor of Jr. Development
 jthompson@courtsplus.org

Jerry Caulfield

Tennis Pro
 jcaulfield@courtsplus.org

Crystal Boerger

Child Care Supervisor
cboerger@courtsplus.org

Dean Linstad

Facility Manager
 dlinstad@courtsplus.org

EMPLOYMENT

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Courts Plus Community Fitness employs a large number of full-time and part-time employees to maintain a successful operation.

Courts Plus Community Fitness is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

JOB APPLICATIONS AVAILABLE:
Courts Plus Community Fitness
3491 S. University, Fargo, ND

Part-Time Positions

Courts Plus Community Fitness is always looking for quality individuals who value a healthy lifestyle to fill part-time positions at our facility in South Fargo.  We accept applications ongoing throughout the year and fill positions as business needs require based on staff availability, increased class sizes and new programs to ensure the best customer service possible to our members and guests.

Positions we hire for:

Fitness Staff
Weekend Fitness Staff
Youth Program Instructors/Supervisors
Fitness Maintenance
Group Fitness Instructor
Personal Trainer
Basketball Officials
Basketball Scorekeeper
Fitness Office Staff
League Supervisor
Sport Camp Director
Front Desk/Smoothie Bar
Tennis Instructors
Custodian

Child Care Providers

Courts Plus Child Care is currently looking for energetic individuals to provide care for children ages six weeks through eight years old. Scheduling is flexible around class schedules with day, evening and weekend hours available.
Approximately 8-25 hours per week, depending on availability.
Starting wage is $9.00.

Home of the

NO WAIT WORKOUT!