Come Take a Look Inside Google Inside View

Location & Hours

 

COURTS PLUS COMMUNITY FITNESS

3491 University Drive South
Fargo, ND 58104
PH: 701.237.4805
FAX: 701.237.3764

REGULAR HOURS

Monday-Thursday- 5:00am-9:00pm
Friday- 5:00am-8:00pm
Saturday 7:00am-1:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm-6:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS

New Year’s Eve Day- 5:00am-6:00pm
New Years Day- 8:00am-6:00pm
Easter Day- 8:00am-12:00pm
Memorial Day- 8:00am-5:00pm
July 4th- CLOSED
Labor Day- 8:00am-5:00pm
Thanksgiving Day- 7:00am-12:00pm
Christmas Eve Day- 5:00am-3:00pm
Christmas Day- CLOSED

Send Us an Email

CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION
CLICK FOR MORE INFORMATION

Staff Directory
701-237-4805

Carolyn

Carolyn Boutain

Enterprise Director
  cboutain@fargoparks.com

Pane Babic

Accountant I
pbabic@courtsplus.org

Kelly Kisell

Club Manager
  kkisell@courtsplus.org

Logan Cossette

Sales and Customer Service Coordinator
  lcossette@courtsplus.org

Wayne Herrick

Program Manager
 wherrick@courtsplus.org

Katie Trottier

Program Coordinator
 ktrottier@courtsplus.org

Jamie Smith

Group Exercise Supervisor
 jsmith@courtsplus.org

Oliver Summers

Tennis Manager
 osummers@courtsplus.org

Jason Thiner

Tennis Pro
Supervisor of Jr. Development
 jthiner@courtsplus.org

Zach Zitur

Tennis Pro Supervisor of Adult Tennis and Pickleball
zzitur@courtsplus.org

Crystal Howes

Childcare Supervisor
chowes@courtsplus.org

Dean Linstad

Building Maintenance Supervisor
 dlinstad@courtsplus.org

Home of the

NO WAIT WORKOUT!