Come Take a Look Inside Google Inside View

Location & Hours

 

COURTS PLUS COMMUNITY FITNESS

3491 University Drive South
Fargo, ND 58104
PH: 701.237.4805
FAX: 701.237.3764

REGULAR HOURS

Monday-Thursday- 5:00am-11:00pm
Friday- 5:00am-9:00pm
Saturday- 7:00am-9:00pm
Sunday- 8:00am-9:00pm

SUMMER HOURS

(Memorial Day to Labor Day)
Monday-Thursday- 5:00am-10:00pm
Friday- 5:00am-8:00pm
Saturday 7:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 8:00am-8:00pm

HOLIDAY HOURS

New Year’s Eve Day- 5:00am-5:00pm
New Years Day- 7:00am-5:00pm
Easter Day- 8:00am-12:00pm
Memorial Day- 7:00am-5:00pm
July 4th- CLOSED
Labor Day- 7:00am-5:00pm
Thanksgiving Day- 7:00am-12:00pm
Christmas Eve Day- 7:00am-3:00pm
Christmas Day- CLOSED

Send Us an Email

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Number

What Would You Like to Do? (required)
Become a MemberSchedule a TourMeet with a Personal TrainerOther

Anything Else you have a question on?

Staff Directory
701-237-4805

Carolyn

Carolyn Boutain

Enterprise Director
  cboutain@fargoparks.com

Marcy Salvatore

Marcy Salvatore

Office Manager
 msalvatore@courtsplus.org

Kelly Kisell

Sales Manager
  kkisell@courtsplus.org

Logan Cossette

Sales and Customer Service Coordinator
  lcossette@courtsplus.org

Wayne Herrick

Program Manager
 wherrick@courtsplus.org

Katie Trottier

Program Coordinator
 ktrottier@courtsplus.org

Jamie Smith

Group Exercise Supervisor
 jsmith@courtsplus.org

Oliver Summers

Tennis Manager
 osummers@courtsplus.org

Jason Thiner

Tennis Pro
Supervisor of Jr. Development
 jthiner@courtsplus.org

Zach Zitur

Tennis Pro Supervisor of Adult Tennis and Pickleball
zzitur@courtsplus.org

Crystal Howes

Childcare Supervisor
chowes@courtsplus.org

Dean Linstad

Building Maintenance Supervisor
 dlinstad@courtsplus.org

Home of the

NO WAIT WORKOUT!